Miruvor
ME/CFS Substantial

Improvements Reported by fT3g0/Elizabeth-style Case (unnamed woman)

Condition
ME/CFS
At worst
Not stated
Ill for
Not stated
Published
Mar 2021

Summary

Relayed secondhand by forum member fT3g0 from a YouTube video, this unnamed woman's recovery was credited to ubiquinol/CoQ10 supplementation, ozone therapy, and removal of infected wisdom teeth. The source video was not fetched directly, so duration of illness, severity, and durability beyond the credited treatments are unconfirmed.

Read it in their words

forums.phoenixrising.me

What they credit

Credits Hyperbaric & oxygen, Supplements, CoQ10 / ubiquinol, Ozone / EBOO / IV vitamin therapy.

Similar stories

  • On the road to recovery from Long Covid

    Partial Long COVID SevereIll 1.83 yearsEffect faded thewellnessaesthetic.substack.com Apr 2026

    Lauren combined nicotine patches at one-eighth of a patch daily through December with a broad daily supplement regimen, including CoQ10 100mg, Ionic Fulvic Acid 1ml three times a day, Hawthorn Leaves 5ml, and products like Adrenal Complex, Adreno Active,…

  • Recovery Protocol Cheat Sheet

    Substantial Long COVID Severe longcovidbegone.substack.com Apr 2026

    Christy's posted recovery protocol lists an extensive regimen: pre-protocol, three months of Eliquis 5 mg daily and clopidogrel 75 mg daily; from February 2024 a "foundation" of nutritional antivirals including matcha green tea, coconut oil, unpasteurized…

  • Treatments. Yes, they do exist.

    Partial ME/CFS encephalogirl.substack.com Jul 2025

    In this follow-up post, Encephalogirl (Michelle) lists an expanded regimen: low-dose naltrexone, low-dose Abilify, guanfacine, about nine months of tenofovir as part of a planned minimum one-year antiviral course, six weeks of low-dose rapamycin at 1mg once…

  • Why inactive ingredients can be a gamechanger

    Substantial Long COVID SevereEffect faded longcovidbegone.substack.com Oct 2024

    Christy's treatment here is CoQ10 (Qunol brand): she started with 50 mg gummies (though the bottle recommended 100 mg) last winter, then switched to a liquid "Superior Absorption" formulation that let her tolerate higher doses without side effects, which she…